SplashCast Experiment

More fiddling on the old box.

Trying to get a feel for the SplashCast platfrom.

Potentially very cool, digesting the content model is my goal.

The ad model is fine, just seeing where this fits in teh montisation of content model.

Does my content get added to a generic channel which gets put through the SplashCast channel pipe or do I get my own branded channel with galleries, flash games etc etc.

My answer is pending.

I have popped in a couple hot spots (product link to Tama & a MySpace link) to test them out.

Will look to add some photos to the channel to test as well.

[splashcast c DTTA2105NC]

~ by jamie andrei on November 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
